Classic Collection

BOX2000 Hotte encastrée

Pour ceux qui privilégient la discrétion, le BOX2000 est conçu pour une installation dissimulée sous l’armoire. Le ventilateur et les interrupteurs, faciles d’accès et pratiques, sont situés sous l’appareil. À la hauteur des yeux, la hotte est invisible; les armoires peuvent être disposées de manière aussi dégagée que s’il n’y avait pas de ventilateur. Un design absolument exclusif à Cyclone. Des pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent la graisse du courant d’air et des gobelets qui ramassent les graisses automatiquement sans le recours à des filtres salissants qui réduisent la puissance.

BX215 Hotte encastrée

L’accessoire BX215 est un complément idéal au look de votre cuisine de luxe aménagée sur mesure. Son puissant ventilateur est conçu pour être inséré sous les armoires pour en dissimuler la structure discrètement, en toute élégance. Les filtres à chicanes lavables au lave-vaisselle, de calibre professionnel, filtrent efficacement l’air de votre surface de cuisson; les brillantes lumières halogènes, quant à elles, vous fournissent l’éclairage idéal. Un autre design novateur exclusif à Cyclone.

BX600 Hotte encastrée

La dernière hotte encastrable de Cyclone est discrète et silencieuse tout en ayant une allure distinctive grâce à son caractère et à sa puissance. Puissance de 600 pieds cubes par minute (PCM), filtres à chicanes en acier inoxydable pouvant aller au lave-vaisselle et installés à 45 degrés pour maximiser la ventilation. La hotte est équipée de boutons poussoirs trois vitesses et de deux puissantes lumières DEL. Avec ses lignes épurées, la hotte BX600 est invisible à hauteur d’oeil et a été conçue pour s’insérer dans un auvent en bois fait sur mesure.

CY1000C Hotte undermount

Ce ventilateur de conception moderne, stylisé et coquet, rehaussera de manière à la fois discrète et théâtrale n’importe quel assortiment d’appareils ménagers. Le CY1000 est un des favoris des constructeurs et constitue un atout pour les acheteurs d’une première maison. Équipé de pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent la graisse du courant d’air et peuvent être contrôlées indépendamment ; muni de gobelets qui ramassent les graisses automatiquement sans le recours à des filtres salissants qui réduisent la puissance.

CY1000R Hotte undermount

Ce ventilateur de conception moderne, stylisé et coquet, rehaussera de manière à la fois discrète et théâtrale n’importe quel assortiment d’appareils ménagers. Le CY1000 est un des favoris des constructeurs et constitue un atout pour les acheteurs d’une première maison. Équipé de pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent la graisse du courant d’air et peuvent être contrôlées indépendamment ; muni de gobelets qui ramassent les graisses automatiquement sans le recours à des filtres salissants qui réduisent la puissance.

CY1011R Hotte undermount

Le modèle CY1011R est un accessoire de cuisine à la fois hautement esthétique et extrêmement fonctionnel. Cette hotte de cuisine sans filtre d'une puissance de 680 PCM élimine la graisse du débit d'air en la déposant dans des bacs à graisse, facilitant l'élimination des déchets. Ce modèle se distingue pas ses lumières halogènes brilliantes à l'avant du ventilateur, ainsi que par ses deux réglages d'intensité pour l'éclairage de votre surface de cuisson. Toutes les functions sont contrôlables à l'aide d'interrupteurs à bascule situés sur le panneau avant.

CY3000R - Hotte undermount

Des moteurs ultra-silencieux qui ne ménagent pas la puissance de ventilation. Un boîtier étroit et élégant, un panneau de contrôle numérique à boutons, un choix de six vitesses et des fonctions d’arrêt différé. Des pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent les graisses du courant d’air et des gobelets soigneusement camouflés qui ne laissent paraître que leurs poignées, pratiques pour les retirer et vider les graisses.


CYS1000R Hotte undermount

Un boîtier identique à celui du CY1000 mais avec un ventilateur central unique, à deux vitesses, capable d’exprimer 300 pieds cubes d’air à la minute (PCM). Parfait pour ceux qui ont des habitudes de cuisson légère. Équipé de pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent les graisses du courant d’air.

NA930C Hotte undermount

Notre modèle le plus populaire, le puissant NA930, est inégalé. Solide et durable, fait pour garder votre air pur pendant des années, aussi fiable qu’un vieil ami. Équipé de pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent la graisse du courant d’air et peuvent être contrôlées indépendamment ; muni de gobelets qui ramassent les graisses automatiquement sans le recours à des filtres salissants qui réduisent la puissance.

NA930R Hotte undermount

Notre modèle le plus populaire, le puissant NA930, est inégalé. Solide et durable, fait pour garder votre air pur pendant des années, aussi fiable qu’un vieil ami. Équipé de pales recouvertes de téflon qui séparent la graisse du courant d’air et peuvent être contrôlées indépendamment ; muni de gobelets qui ramassent les graisses automatiquement sans le recours à des filtres salissants qui réduisent la puissance.

Classic Collection

BOX2000 Inserts - Discontinued

For those who prefer discretion, the BOX2000 is designed to be inserted underneath the cabinetry with the machine hidden. The fan and light switches are located on the underside of the machine for easy access and control. The range hood cannot be seen from eye-level, allowing you to arrange your cabinets as though there were no fan, creating a fluid and elegant impression. The design is absolutely unique to Cyclone. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that seperate the grease from the airflow and grease cups for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without messy filters that reduce power.

BX215 Inserts

The BX215 will immediately complete the look of your luxurious custom designed kitchen. The powerful fan is designed to be inserted underneath cabinetry with the body hidden for fluid and timeless appeal. The push-button control panel is located on the underside of the fan for convenient accessibility. Professional grade dishwasher-friendly mesh filters efficiently filter the air from your cooking area while brigh halogen lights provide excellent illumination. Another innovative design unique to Cyclone.

BX600 Inserts - New BX60034 Specs

Cyclone’s newest insert is discreet and quiet yet bold and powerful enough to leave a distinct impression. Powered at 600 CFM and fitted with dishwasher safe stainless steel baffle filters angled at 45 degrees to maximize ventilation. Comes equipped with three speed push buttons and two bright LED lights. The sleek BX600 range hood cannot be seen from eye level, designed to fit into your custom wood canopy. Available in 28” and 34” widths. Please contact office for available dates.

CY1000C Under Cabinet Hoods

Designed with an emphasis on style, this modern-looking, sleek fan is a subtle yet dramatic addition to any assortment of kitchen appliances. A favourite among builders, the CY-1000 makes an ideal upgrade for first time home buyers. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that separate the grease from the airflow and can be controlled independently of each other. Utilizes grease cups for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without messy filters that reduce power.

CY1000R Under Cabinet Hoods

Designed with an emphasis on style, this modern-looking, sleek fan is a subtle yet dramatic addition to any assortment of kitchen appliances. A favourite among builders, the CY1000 makes an ideal upgrade for first time home buyers. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that separate the grease from the airflow and can be controlled independently of each other. Utilizes grease cups for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without messy filters that reduce power.

CY1011R Under Cabinet Hoods

The CY1011R is an aesthetically pleasing and incredibly functional kitchen appliance. This filter-less, powerful 680 CFM range hood seperates grease from the air and deposits it into grease cups for hassle-free disposal. Distinguishing this model from all others are the bright halogen lights set at the front of the fan with two different intensity settings to illuminate your cooking area. All functions are controlled with rocker switches located on the front panel.

CY3000R Under Cabinet Hoods

Ultra-quiet motors keep the noise level extremely low without sacrificing the fans power. Features a digital push button control panel, six available speed settings, time-delay off functions, and a sleek narrow frame. The fan blades are Teflon-coated and seperate grease from the airflow, depositing it into grease cups. The cups are hidden within the machine for a cleaner look, with just the handles accessible to easily dispose of the grease.

CY917R Under Cabinet Hoods Coming Soon

Cyclone is proud to introduce our newest model, the CY917R. Sleek, understated and stylish, the CY917R under mount is perfect for kitchens that get heavy use but have limited space. Features a single, centred fan that boasts 300CFM of power with elegant, machine-washable mesh filters that are a breeze to remove and replace. A powerful machine in a small frame, well-suited for condos, apartments and basement units.

CYS1000R Under Cabinet Hoods

Identical in body to the CY1000 but with only one centered fan, can be set on either low or high speed and is capable of removing air at a rate of 300 cubic feet per minute (CFM) from the cooking area. Perfect for those with light cooking habits. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that seperate the grease from the airflow and a grease cup for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without a messy filter that reduces power.

NA930C Under Cabinet Hoods

Our most popular model, the powerful and durable NA930 is unparalleled in value. Built tough to perform and keep your air safe and clean year after year, it will be as reliable as an old friend. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that separate the grease from the airflow and can be controlled independently of each other. Utilizes grease cups for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without messy filters that reduce power.

NA930R Under Cabinet Hoods

Our most popular model, the powerful and durable NA930 is unparalleled in value. Built tough to perform and keep your air safe and clean year after year, it will be as reliable as an old friend. Features Teflon-coated fan blades that separate the grease from the airflow and can be controlled independently of each other. Utilizes grease cups for hassle-free collection and disposal of grease without messy filters that reduce power.