Alito Collection

HC400 Hotte montage murale

Le modèle HC400, dont la conception est intemporelle, est le plus populaire à ce jour. Il se caractérise par un puissant ventilateur de 550 pcmin, deux lumières à DEL à fort éclairage et trois options de vitesse pour répondre aux besoins de façon optimale aux besoins de chacun. Les filtres en filet vont au lave-vaisselle. La minuterie innovante vous permet de garder le ventilateur en marche pour une période allant jusqu’à neuf minutes avant qu’il ne s’arrête pour éliminer les vapeurs et odeurs restantes après la cuisson. Trois largeurs : 24 po, 30 po et 36 po.

HC401 Hotte montage murale

Le modèle de hotte HC401 est élégant et raffiné. Un moteur efficace et silencieux alimente le ventilateur de 550 pcm, lequel élimine instantanément les odeurs et les aérocontaminants. La hotte comprend un panneau de commandes numérique offrant 3 vitesses, des lumières à DEL éconergétiques à fort éclairage et une minuterie vous permettant de garder le ventilateur en marche pour une période allant jusqu’à neuf minutes pour éliminer les vapeurs et odeurs restantes. Deux largeurs : 30 po et 36 po.

HC413 Hotte montage murale

Le modèle HC413 est un appareil à haut rendement qui fonctionne sans souci. Il se caractérise par un ventilateur de 550 pcm, des lumières halogènes à fort éclairage et une minuterie innovante vous permettant de garder le ventilateur en marche pendant que vous servez la nourriture ou la laissez refroidir pour éliminer les vapeurs et odeurs restantes dans l’aire de cuisson. Comprend des filtres à filet qui vont au lave-vaisselle. Deux largeurs : 30 po et 36 po.

HC414 Hotte montage murale

Le modèle HC414 sera le centre d’attention de votre cuisine grâce à son cadre en acier inoxydable au look audacieux, ses lumières halogènes à fort éclairage situées dans les coins et à son ventilateur puissant de 550 pcm. Elle comprend un panneau de commandes à boutons poussoirs offrant 3 vitesses et une minuterie vous permettant de garder le ventilateur en marche pour une période allant jusqu’à neuf minutes pour éliminer les vapeurs et odeurs indésirables de la cuisine après la cuisson. Trois largeurs : 24 po, 30 po et 36 po.

SC(B)301 Hotte montage murale

Appareil très stylisé, parfait équilibre entre la substance et la forme. Une hotte aux contours gracieux : voilure de verre recourbé et brillant éclat de l’acier inoxydable, le parfait mariage du classique et du moderne. Au panneau de contrôle, choix de trois vitesses et interrupteurs des lampes halogènes. Deux filtres à mailles et un moteur silencieux et puissant. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes et lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir l’éclairage maximal.

SC300 Hotte montage murale

Il arrive que la force et la beauté coexistent. Puissant et solide, et pourtant attrayant et discret, le SC300 marie le design agréable des hottes européennes à la puissance et l’efficacité nord-américaines attendues d’un ventilateur. Le match parfait. Donnez à votre cuisine le coup d’œil, la sensation et l’efficacité que vous avez toujours recherchés. Fonction d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes, lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir le meilleur éclairage et panneau de contrôle à trois vitesses.

SC500 Hotte montage murale

Il arrive que la force et la beauté coexistent. Puissant et solide, et pourtant attrayant et discret, le SC500 marie le design agréable des hottes européennes à la puissance et l’efficacité nord-américaines attendues d’un ventilateur. Le match parfait. Donnez à votre cuisine le coup d’œil, la sensation et l’efficacité que vous avez toujours recherchés. Fonction d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes, lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir le meilleur éclairage et panneau de contrôle à trois vitesses.

SC501 Hotte montage murale

Appareil très stylisé, parfait équilibre entre la substance et la forme. Une hotte aux contours gracieux : voilure de verre recourbé et brillant éclat de l’acier inoxydable, le parfait mariage du classique et du moderne. Au panneau de contrôle, choix de trois vitesses et interrupteurs des lampes halogènes. Deux filtres à mailles et un moteur silencieux et puissant. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes et lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir l’éclairage maximal.

SC502 Hotte montage murale

Ce ventilateur réunit les qualités et les caractéristiques qui le distingueront de ses prédécesseurs et de la concurrence. Hotte élégante et de bon goût qui relèvera tout décor haut de gamme et moderne. Lampes DEL à boutons et panneaux de contrôle numériques commodément accessibles des deux côtés de l’îlot. Calotte de verre ample et attrayante qui recouvre des filtres à mailles et empêche la fumée et les graisses de souiller la sortie d’air. Un appareil extrêmement puissant capable d’aspirer l’air avec un minimum de bruit. Muni d’options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

SC503 Hotte montage murale

Équilibré et simple, le SC503 est un appareil aussi discret qu’attrayant. La symétrie de la hotte et les coins arrondis de sa calotte de verre lui donnent un air de douceur invitant. Créé pour ceux qui recherchent l’excellence et la performance au-delà de l’éclat et de l’extravagance. Fonction d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes, lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir le meilleur éclairage et panneau de contrôle à trois vitesses.

SC510 Hotte montage murale

Le design et le style uniques du SC510 ne manqueront pas d’attirer l’attention de vos invités : un air de sophistication et de luxe. Le meilleur complément d’une cuisine moderne haut de gamme. Fonction d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes, lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir le meilleur éclairage et panneau de contrôle à trois vitesses.

SC513 Hotte montage murale

Hotte rectiligne en acier inoxydable munie de deux filtres dans les coins opposés, de deux lampes DEL brillantes et de touches de contrôle numérique. Ventilateur destiné aux cuisiniers qui exigent de la performance. Fonction d’arrêt temporisé de neuf minutes.

SC514 Hotte montage murale

Force de l’acier inoxydable de la hotte, brillante sous l’éclairage de la cuisine, et puissance de la tire du ventilateur. Appareil muni de trois filtres maillés, alignés, de deux brillantes lampes DEL de coin, de panneaux de contrôle avant et arrière et d’un puissant moteur silencieux. Boîtier au design audacieux qui deviendra le centre d’intérêt de votre cuisine, muni d’une fonction d’arrêt temporisé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.




SI520 Hotte îlot

Appareil puissant à haute performance, le SI520 dira sûrement aux invités que les maîtres de la maison s’y connaissent en cuisson et prennent la cuisine au sérieux. Design simple et franc, boîtier en acier inoxydable robuste équipé de quatre filtres à mailles, deux de chaque côté, et de deux lampes DEL brillantes. Muni de deux panneaux de contrôle à trois vitesses, placés de part et d’autre de l’îlot pour plus de commodité, il aspire les odeurs et les polluants dans un silence étonnant. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

SI521 Hotte îlot

Appareil très stylisé, parfait équilibre entre la substance et la forme. Une hotte aux contours gracieux : voilure de verre recourbé et brillant éclat de l’acier inoxydable, le parfait mariage du classique et du moderne. Au panneau de contrôle, choix de trois vitesses et interrupteurs des lampes DEL. Deux filtres à mailles et un moteur silencieux et puissant. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes et lampes DEL brillantes espacées précisément pour offrir l’éclairage maximal.

SI522 Hotte îlot

Ce ventilateur réunit les qualités et les caractéristiques qui le distingueront de ses prédécesseurs et de la concurrence. Hotte élégante et de bon goût qui relèvera tout décor haut de gamme et moderne. Lampes DEL à boutons et panneaux de contrôle numériques commodément accessibles des deux côtés de l’îlot. Calotte de verre ample et attrayante qui recouvre des filtres à mailles et empêche la fumée et les graisses de souiller la sortie d’air. Un appareil extrêmement puissant capable d’aspirer l’air avec un minimum de bruit. Muni d’options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

SI523 Hotte îlot

Ce boîtier d’acier inoxydable produira une impression de force et de puissance. L’appareil est muni de trois filtres à mailles, de quatre lampes DEL, aux quatre coins, de deux panneaux de contrôle numériques, avant/arrière, et d’un moteur puissant et silencieux. Le design audacieux et l’aspect solide de sa hotte en inox en feront le point central de votre cuisine. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

SI530 Hotte îlot

Moderne et élégant, le SI530 dispose de deux filtres à mailles alignés, de deux panneaux de contrôle numériques, avant/arrière, d’un écran de verre stylisé qui protège le moyeu et de lampes DEL à boutons. Une hotte au design discret qui prend peu de place mais qui n’en produira pas moins un effet théâtral dans votre cuisine. Une machine de très belle apparence qui sera le point de mire vos appareils haut de gamme. En bref, un ventilateur raffiné fait pour satisfaire des goûts raffinés. Options d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

SI531 Hotte îlot

Quatre filtres à mailles, aux quatre coins, deux lampes DEL brillantes, deux panneaux de contrôle numériques commodément placés de chaque côté de l’îlot, et un boîtier rectiligne en acier inoxydable. Voilà un ventilateur de qualité pour des cuisiniers exigeants. Fonctions d’arrêt différé allant jusqu’à neuf minutes.

Alito Collection

HC400 Canopy Hoods

The HC400 a timeless design and most popular model to date. Features a powerful 550 CFM fan, two bright LED lights and three speed options for optimum customization. Dishwasher friendly mesh filters and an innovative timer function that allows you to keep the fan running for up to nine minutes before shutting off to clear lingering smoke and odours after cooking. Available in 24”, 30” and 36” widths.

HC401Canopy Hoods

The HC401 is a stylish and sophisticated range hood. A quiet and efficient motor powers the 550 CFM fan, instantly expelling odours and airborne contaminants. Equipped with a digital three-speed control panel, bright energy-efficient LED lights and a timer function up to nine minutes that shuts the fan off to clear lingering smoke and odours. Available in 30” and 36” widths.

HC413 Canopy Hoods

The HC413 is a no-nonsense, performance-driven machine. Features a 550 CFM fan, bright halogen lights and an innovative timer feature allowing you to serve or let food cool while the smoke and odour is cleared from the cooking area. Comes equipped with dishwasher friendly mesh filters. Available in 30” and 36” widths.

HC414 Canopy Hoods

The HC414 will be the focus of your kitchen with a bold stainless steel frame, bright halogen lights in the corners and a powerful 550 CFM fan. Equipped with a three-speed push button control panel and a timer function up to nine minutes for clearing the kitchen of unwanted smoke and odour after cooking. Available in 24”, 30” and 36” widths.

SC(B)301 Canopy Hoods

A very stylish exhaust fan, it is the perfect balance of substance and style. The graceful contour of the arched glass canopy coupled with the brilliant shine of the stainless steel body gives an impression that is at once both modern and classic. The hood features a digital three-speed control panel, button controlled LED lights, two mesh filter screens, and a quiet, efficient motor. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes. If model reads SCB301, baffle filters are included.

SC300 Canopy Hoods

Sometimes strength and beauty can co-exist. Strong and sturdy, yet attractive and unimposing, the SC300 combines the eye-pleasing design of European hoods with the power and efficiency of North American fans. A perfect match. Give your kitchen the look, feel, and capability that you have always wanted. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes, bright LED lights spaced for optimum light distribution, and a digital three-speed push button control panel.

SC500 Canopy Hoods

Sometimes strength and beauty can co-exist. Strong and sturdy, yet attractive and unimposing, the SC500 combines the eye-pleasing design of European hoods with the power and efficiency of North American fans. A perfect match. Give your kitchen the look, feel, and capability that you have always wanted. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes, bright LED lights spaced for optimum light distribution, and a digital three-speed push button control panel.

SC501 Canopy Hoods

A very stylish exhaust fan, it is the perfect balance of substance and style. The graceful contour of the arched glass canopy coupled with the brilliant shine of the stainless steel body give an impression that is at once both modern and classic. The hood features a digital three-speed control panel, button controlled LED lights, two mesh filter screens, and a quiet, efficient motor. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SC502 Canopy Hoods

This fan embodies the qualities and characteristics that will distinguish it and its predecessors from the competition. This handsome, tasteful hood is a wonderful complement to modern, upscale home décor. Features button controlled LED lights and has a three-speed control panel. An attractive glass canopy broadly frames the mesh filters and blocks smoke and grease from staining the vent shaft. Quiet and extremely powerful the fan can draw air out of your kitchen with minimal sound. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SC503 Canopy Hoods

Balanced and simple, the understated SC503 is an attractive exhaust fan. The symmetry of the machine and rounded corners of the glass canopy give it a soft, appealing feel. For those who pursue superior quality and performance over flash and flamboyance. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes, bright LED lights spaced for optimum light distribution, and a digital three-speed push button control panel.

SC510 Canopy Hoods

The SC510 is sure to draw the attention of your guests with its unique style and design, lending an air of sophistication and luxury to your kitchen. An excellent compliment to an upscale modern kitchen environment. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes, bright LED lights spaced for optimum light distribution, and a digital three-speed push button control panel.

SC513 Canopy Hoods

Features two mesh filters in opposing corners, two bright LED lights, digital control and a straight edge stainless steel frame. This is a quality fan for cooks who demand performance. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SC514 Canopy Hoods

Makes a statement of strength and power as the stainless steel frame gleams under your kitchen lights. It features three aligned mesh filters, two bright LED lights in each corner, a three speed control panel, and a quiet, powerful motor. The bold design and strong stainless steel frame encasing the fan will make this machine the focus of your kitchen. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SCB500 Canopy Hoods

Sometimes strength and beauty can co-exist. Strong and sturdy, yet attractive and unimposing, the SCB500 combines the eye-pleasing design of European hoods with the power and efficiency of North American fans. A perfect match. Fitted with time-delay "OFF" options up to nine minutes, bright LED lights spaced for optimum light distribution, stainless steel BAFFLE filters, and digital three-speed push button control panel.

SCB501 Canopy Hoods

A very stylish exhaust fan, it is the perfect balance of substance and style. The graceful contour of the arched glass canopy coupled with the brilliant shine of the stainless steel body give an impression that is at once both modern and classic. The hood features a digital three speed control panel, button controlled LED lights, two stainless steel BAFFLE filters, and a quiet, efficient motor. Fitted with time delay "OFF" options up to nine minutes.

SCB514 Canopy Hoods

Makes a statement of strength and power as the stainless steel frame gleams under your kitchen lights. It features baffle filters, two bright LED lights in each corner, a three speed control panel, and a quiet, powerful motor. The bold design and strong stainless steel frame encasing the fan will make this machine the focus of your kitchen. Fitted with time-delay "OFF" options up to nine minutes.

SI520 Island hoods

A powerful, high-performance machine, the SI520 is sure to convey to guests that the chef in this household knows their stuff, and is doing some serious cooking. It is simple and straightforward in design with four mesh filters in opposing corners, two bright LED lights, and a strong sturdy stainless steel frame. The fan removes odour and contaminants from the cooking area with amazingly little sound. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SI521 Island Hoods

A very stylish exhaust fan, it is the perfect balance of substance and style. The graceful contour of the arched glass canopy coupled with the brilliant shine of the stainless steel body give an impression that is at once both modern and classic. The hood features a three-speed digital control panel, button controlled LED lights, two mesh filter screens, and a quiet, efficient motor. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes. * Wall-mount shown above.

SI522 Island Hoods

This fan embodies the qualities and characteristics that will distinguish it and its predecessors from the competition. This handsome, tasteful hood is a wonderful complement to modern, upscale home décor. Features button controlled LED lights and has a digital three-speed control panel on the front. An attractive glass canopy broadly frames the mesh filters and blocks smoke and grease from staining the vent shaft. Quiet and extremely powerful the fan can draw air out of your kitchen with minimal sound. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SI523 Island Hoods

Makes a statement of strength and power as the stainless steel frame gleams under your kitchen lights. It features three aligned mesh filters, four bright LED lights in each corner, and a quiet, powerful motor. The bold design and strong stainless steel frame encasing the fan will make this machine the focus of your kitchen. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SI530 Island Hoods

Modern and sleek, the SI530 boasts two aligned mesh filter screens, a stylish glass barrier protecting the shaft, and button controlled LED lights on each side. The subtle design will take up less space in your kitchen but will nonetheless make a dramatic impression. It is a great looking machine that will be the focus of any assortment of upscale kitchen appliances. In essence a luxurious exhaust fan to suit those with luxurious tastes. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.

SI531 Island Hoods

Features four mesh filters in opposing corners, two bright LED lights, and a straight edge stainless steel frame. This is a quality fan for cooks who demand performance. Fitted with time-delay off options up to nine minutes.